Online Wine Competition registration closes FRIDAY 5pm PST

Don't forget to register for the GuildSomm Online Wine Competition! Registration will has been extended and will close today, March 2 at 5pm PST. 

The 2018 GuildSomm Online Wine Competition, sponsored by the Sonoma County Winegrape Commission, will take place as an online exam on Saturday, March 3, 2018 and will test participants on wine regions from all over the world. The exam will be open from 6am to 12pm PST (9am-3pm EST, 2pm-8pm GMT) and is timed. You will have 20 minutes to complete the test. We will send a link to the exam to all participants after 10am on Friday.

This competition is for GuildSomm members only, age 21 and up. International members are welcome to participate. Ten winners will receive $500 and an invitation to Sonoma for a weekend of education and tasting on June 23rd through the 25th, with the other winners.

Parents
No Data
Reply Children
No Data