Online Wine Competition - Quiz Link Sent

The GuildSomm Online Wine Competition is tomorrow, March 3 from 6am to 12pm PST (9am-3pm EST, 2pm-8pm GMT). Everyone who registered should have now received an email with instructions. If not, check your spam. If you still don't have the email, send a note to

Best of luck to everyone tomorrow!

No Data
Reply Children
No Data