Online Wine Competition Tomorrow - Quiz Link Sent

The GuildSomm Online Wine Competition is tomorrow, March 16. The quiz will be available from 6am to 12pm PST (9am-3pm EST, 2pm-8pm GMT). 

Everyone who registered should have received an email with instructions. If not, check your spam. If you still don't have the email, send me a note at emily@guildsomm.com.

Best of luck to everyone tomorrow!