GuildSomm Classes & Events

Summer 2017

Wine Trivia Night - San Diego, Sunday, July 23, 8 PM to 11 PM

Chablis Masterclass - Atlanta, Tuesday, July 25, 10 AM to 1 PM

Rethinking Chile Masterclass - Chicago, Monday, July 31, 10 AM to 1 PM

Champagne Masterclass - Seattle, Tuesday, August 1, 10 AM to 1 PM

Rethinking Chile Masterclass - Boulder, Wednesday, August 2, 10 AM to 1 PM

Champagne Masterclass - NYC, Monday, August 7, 10 AM to 1 PM

Burgundy Masterclass - Charlotte, Wednesday, August 9, 10 AM to 1 PM

Burgundy Masterclass - San Diego, Wednesday, August 23, 10 AM to 1 PM

Champagne Masterclass - DC, Monday, August 28, 10 AM to 1 PM

Alto Adige Masterclass - Detroit, Monday, August 28, 10 AM to 1 PM

Champagne Masterclass - Austin, Wednesday, August 30, 10 AM to 1 PM

Alto Adige Masterclass - Las Vegas, Wednesday, August 30, 10 AM to 1 PM

Alto Adige Masterclass - Portland, Wednesday, September 6, 10 AM to 1 PM

Fall 2017

Alto Adige Masterclass - Miami, Monday, September 25, 10 AM to 1 PM

Return and Privacy Policy